Wizard Balloons
Call us on 01284 700557Follow us on Facebook
HomeBalloon Ride LocationsVouchers and PricesBook NowAbout Wizard BalloonsYour Balloon FlightFlight Date AvailabilityFrequently Asked QuestionsTestimonialsContact Wizard Balloons
Flight Date Availability
 

Please see below for our forthcoming availability. If you wish to book on to a flight please email your preferred date and quote your six digit customer number. You will receive an email confirming your flight details. 

* As the page is constantly updated, please refresh the page to ensure that you have the most up-to-date version.*

If you hold a buyagift voucher but as yet haven't registered it with us, please do so by calling 01359 233622.

If the dates are not convenient or you have a specific date in mind which is not listed contact the office on info@wizardballoons.co.uk or 01359 233622 to confirm availability.

Occasionally we have spaces come up at short notice. When this happens we will post on our facebook page. If you would be interested to receive this information and all the latest goings on please like our page at www.facebook.com/WizardBalloons

We look forward to flying you.

DATE
LAUNCH SITE
MEET TIME
SPACES AVAILABLE
Saturday 24th June Nowton Park
05.30
1
Friday 30th June The Oaksmere
05.30
1
Friday 7th July Nowton Park
05.30
7
Saturday 8th July The Oaksmere
05.30
1
Sunday 9th July Nowton Park
05.30
5
Saturday 15th July The Oaksmere
05.45
5
Sunday 16th July Nowton Park
05.45
7
Sunday 16th July The Oaksmere
18.40
5
Monday 17th July Cambridgeshire
18.40
1
Tuesday 18th July Nowton Park
18.40
1
Wednesday 19th July The Oaksmere
18.30
7
Monday 24th July Nowton Park
18.30
9
Tuesday 25th July The Oaksmere
18.30
9
Wednesday 26th July Cambridgeshire
18.30
8
Thursday 27th July Nowton Park
18.30
9
Friday 28th July The Oaksmere
18.30
9
Saturday 29th July Nowton Park
06.00
9
Saturday 29th July Cambridgeshire
18.30
9
Sunday 30th July The Oaksmere
06.00
9
Sunday 30th July Nowton Park
18.30
9

 

 

 
 
British Balloon and Airship ClubBritish Association of Balloon Opereators
 
Home | Balloon Ride Locations | Vouchers/Prices | Book Now | About Us | Your Balloon Flight | Flight Date Availability | Contact Us | FAQ's | Testimonials
          © Copyright 2012 Wizard Balloons. Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - Ballooning Website Links - Website by Oyster Web Design