Wizard Balloons
Call us on 01284 700557Follow us on Facebook
HomeBalloon Ride LocationsVouchers and PricesBook NowAbout Wizard BalloonsYour Balloon FlightFlight Date AvailabilityFrequently Asked QuestionsTestimonialsContact Wizard Balloons
Flight Date Availability
 

Please see below for our forthcoming availability. If you wish to book on to a flight please email your preferred date and quote your six digit customer number. You will receive an email confirming your flight details. 

* As the page is constantly updated, please refresh the page to ensure that you have the most up-to-date version.*

If you hold a buyagift voucher but as yet haven't registered it with us, please do so by calling 01359 233622.

If the dates are not convenient or you have a specific date in mind which is not listed contact the office on info@wizardballoons.co.uk or 01359 233622 to confirm availability.

Occasionally we have spaces come up at short notice. When this happens we will post on our facebook page. If you would be interested to receive this information and all the latest goings on please like our page at www.facebook.com/WizardBalloons

We look forward to flying you.

DATE
LAUNCH SITE
MEET TIME
SPACES AVAILABLE
Friday 4th August The Oaksmere
06.10
4
Saturday 5th August Nowton Park
06.10
1
Sunday 6th August The Oaksmere
06.10
1
Friday 11th August Nowton Park
06.30
4
Saturday 12th August Nowton Park
06.30
2
Sunday 13th August The Oaksmere
06.30
1
Sunday 13th August Nowton Park
17.50
1
Saturday 19th August The Oaksmere
06.30
7
Saturday 19th August Nowton Park
17.45
1
Sunday 20th August Nowton Park
06.30
4
Sunday 20th August The Oaksmere
17.45
1
Tuesday 22nd August Chilford Hall
17.40
2
Thursday 24th August Nowton Park
17.30
3
Friday 25th August Nowton Park
06.30
9
Friday 25th August Chilford Hall
17.30
5
Saturday 26th August The Oaksmere
17.30
7
Sunday 27th August The Oaksmere
06.45
6
Sunday 27th August Nowton Park
17.30
1
BH Monday 28th August Nowton Park
06.45
7
Tuesday 29th August The Oaksmere
17.30
9
Thursday 31st August Chilford Hall
17.30
9
Friday 1st September Nowton Park
17.20
1
Saturday 2nd Septermber The Oaksmere
07.00
9
Saturday 2nd Septermber Chilford Hall
17.20
7
Sunday 3rd September Nowton Park
07.00
9
Sunday 3rd September The Oaksmere
17.20
8

 

 

 
 
British Balloon and Airship ClubBritish Association of Balloon Opereators
 
Home | Balloon Ride Locations | Vouchers/Prices | Book Now | About Us | Your Balloon Flight | Flight Date Availability | Contact Us | FAQ's | Testimonials
          © Copyright 2012 Wizard Balloons. Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - Ballooning Website Links - Website by Oyster Web Design